About Us

The CBS Scholarship Fund for students at Copenhagen Business School was founded in 2005 by the CBS Center for Continuing Education. Our goal is to grant scholarships and travelling scholarships to students at CBS, preferably to Full-time MBA students. The fund is run by a self-perpetuating board consisting of three members: 

Libet Thyge-Frandsen: Professional board member (Industriens Fond, Niras, Bobles etc)

Hakon Iversen: CEO, Banedanmark

Gregor Halff: Dean of Education, Copenhagen Business School 

Tine Horwitz: Indenpendent consultant and board member

The fund is independent. As the name indicates, it is associated with CBS.


The CBS Scholarship Fund at Copenhagen Business School
Michala Røder (secretary)
Solbjerg Plads 3
2000 Frederiksberg

Tel: +45 3815 3815
Ext: + 45 3815 6021
Email: stipendiefonden@cbs.dk
Business reg. no.: 26910919

PwC, state-authorised public accountants

Supervisory authority:
The Danish Business Authority